Transport





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Transport

Car Transport - Safe Transport - Moving State - Hire Truck

Change Home - Transportation Overseas - Transport Cargo - Public Transport






My Home And Native Land

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

MY HOME AND NATIVE LAND is a story based on factual events, about the struggles of a young man growing up in a tribal family with a drug addiction environment. By the in family ignorance and under different circumstances he habitually was changed in behavior. Some events are based on real life of a native child. This is the story of Frances, as told by him. His life starts when he born in a tribal community of North America. His people have great Expectations for him to learn humility, and the value culture of the tribe, Frances tells the story of the other aspects of life in his community and family within invisible boundaries which could not make him a better child. He tells how much a child needs the care from his family to grown up a better human. His life as a foster child and how it affected his life is explored. He speaks of the pressure to use drugs and commit crimes to survive. Through his story he shows how the fake freedom of drugs and sex without restrictions or boundaries in families affects in the life of children and burns their soul.


Surviving Home

RRP $16.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

No electricity. No running water. No food. No end in sight. If life as you knew it changed in an instant, would you be prepared?

In A. American's first novel, Going Home, readers were introduced to Morgan Carter, the resourceful, tough-as-nails survivalist who embarks on a treacherous 250-mile journey across Florida following the collapse of the nation's power grid. Now reunited with his loving wife and daughters in this follow-up to Going Home, Morgan knows that their happiness is fleeting, as the worst is yet to come. Though for years Morgan has been diligently preparing for emergency situations, many of his neighbors are completely unready for life in this strange new world—and they're starting to get restless.

With the help of his closest companions, Morgan fights to keeps his home secure—only to discover shocking information about the state of the nation in the process.

Fans of James Wesley Rawles, William R. Forstchen's One Second After, and The End by G. Michael Hopf will revel in A. American's apocalyptic tale.

About the Author

A. American has been involved in prepping and survival communities since the early 1990s. An avid outdoorsman, he has a spent considerable time learning edible and medicinal plants and their uses as well as primitive survival skills. He currently resides in North Carolina on the edge of the Pisgah National Forest with his wife of more than twenty years and his three daughters. He is the author of "Going Home" and "Surviving Home." His third novel, "Escaping Home," will be published this fall.


Homesteading Handbook

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This book serves as you're first and foremost guide for homesteading. Homesteading is not just a new type of gardening or some fancy way of living currently in vogue. It is one of the most ancient methods practiced by several civilizations as you have understood by now and the closest way to living in harmony with nature. Homesteading way of life was very common in the past and people have been consistently growing fruits and vegetables in their backyard from times immemorial. Moreover, the concept of raising chicken in the backyard pen is not uncommon either. While the idea of homesteading and self-sufficiency might not be new, the ways in which homesteading is practiced has certainly undergone a drastic change. It is a way of life and a choice you make. I understand any change comes with resistance and suspicion especially when it requires your precious time and energy on a day to day basis. But I assure you the results are far reaching and you will see the amazing results it brings to you and your family in terms of superior quality of health and thus life. Hence take this book only as a beginner's guide and keep continuing your journey in to homesteading and organic living with several other books and blogs. I suggest joining your local, organic gardening clubs to share ideas and get the encouragement to continue this journey.


Can A Cushite Change His Skin

RRP $345.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

How did the authors of the Hebrew Bible perceive the Cushites? Sadler demonstrates that the answer to this question provides insights into the way differences that modern scholars would classify as "racial" were understood in ancient Israel/Judah. By examining explicit biblical references to Cush and Cushites, a nation and people most modern scholars would deem racially "black," this book explores the manner by which the authors of the Hebrew Bible represented the Cushite, and determines whether differences in human phenotypes facilitated legitimating ideologies that justified the subjugation of this foreign Other. In order to ground this analysis, this study investigates how contemporary scholars have understood "race" and "ethnicity" and proposes working definitions for these contested terms. In this vein, it offers a list of constituent elements of racial thought, which were sought in biblical references to Cush-related terms to determine if they govern the way biblical authors thought about the Cushites. Sadler uses historical critical methodologies in the exegesis of biblical passages containing references to Cush-related terms, often producing new interpretations of these texts. Sadler's study reveals that though there were on occasion constituent elements of racialist thought employed in biblical representations of the Cushites, there does not appear to have been a coherent system of racial thought in the Hebrew Bible. Often esteemed by biblical authors, Cushites were viewed as an ethnic group like most of the nations mentioned in the Hebrew Bible. In fact, this study also reveals that there was considerable contact between Cushites and the people of Judah throughout the biblical period. It concludes by suggesting that biblical scholars need to critically reassess their understanding of Cushites and the role this people played in the history of the Levant.


Home Of The Braised

RRP $15.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

With the pressure of an upcoming state dinner that could make or break the president's foreign policy, White House executive chef Olivia Paras has precious little time to focus on her wedding plans?or to catch a murderer?

Tensions are running high as the White House staff adjusts to a new chief usher and prepares for a high-stakes state dinner, where everything must be perfect. But as the date for the event approaches, things go disastrously wrong when the secretary of defense is found dead in his home, seemingly killed during a break-in.

At the same time Olivia's fiancé, Gav, is looking into the mysterious murder of an old friend. Is there a connection? Despite an increase in security following the secretary's death, Ollie learns the president is in imminent danger at the dinner and must do everything in her power to get to him?before it's too late?

Includes Recipes for a complete presidential menu!



Search

Transport Articles

Car Transport Safe Transport Moving State Hire Truck
Change Home Transportation Overseas Transport Cargo Public Transport

Transport Books

Car Transport Safe Transport Moving State Hire Truck
Change Home Transportation Overseas Transport Cargo Public Transport

Transport





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments